Contact Us

Service Centre, Gilmour Hall 110
Phone: 24254 | Email: studentsuccess@mcmaster.ca

Post a Job
Phone: 23035 | Email: careers@mcmaster.ca

Gina Robinson
Director of the Student Success Centre and Assistant Dean
Phone: 22295 | Email: robing@mcmaster.ca

Sherry Mousavi
Coordinator, Student Relations & Service Excellence
Phone: 26588 | Email: mousavs@mcmaster.ca


Management

Jacqueline Hampshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 27520 | Email: hampsh@mcmaster.ca

Amanda McFarland
Manager, Operations and Human Resources (On Leave)
mcfaral@mcmaster.ca

Gisela Oliveira
Manager, Career and Employment
Phone: 24799 | Email: oliveig@mcmaster.ca

Jeremy Sandor
Manager, Student Development
Phone: 24488 | Email: sandorj@mcmaster.ca


Student Development

Jeremy Sandor
Manager, Student Development
Phone: 24488 | Email: sandorj@mcmaster.ca

Michele Corbeil
Orientation and Transition Program Coordinator
Phone: 23865 | Email: corbeil@mcmaster.ca

Anushay Irfan Khan
Leadership Development Program Coordinator
Phone: 20814 | Email: khana81@mcmaster.ca

Mary McCaffery
Academic Skills Advisor
Phone: 27453 | Email: mccafm1@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer Meister
Academic Skills Program Coordinator (On Leave)
Phone: 24450 | Email: jmeist@mcmaster.ca


Career and Employment

Gisela Oliveira
Manager, Career and Employment
Phone: 24799 | Email: oliveig@mcmaster.ca

Stephanie Cognigni
Employment Services Assistant
Phone: 20779 | Email: scognig@mcmaster.ca

Teresa Finelli
Employment Services Assistant (On Leave)
Email: tfinell@mcmaster.ca

Tanya Kett
Career Development Advisor
Phone: 26344 | Email: kett@mcmaster.ca

Sooji Kim
Employment Services Assistant
Phone: 23035 | Email: kims62@mcmaster.ca

Kerri Latham
Career Counsellor
Phone: 26474 | Email: lathamk@mcmaster.ca

Anna Magnotta
Experiential Program Coordinator
Phone: 26137 | Email: nealean@mcmaster.ca

Jillian Perkins-Marsh
Alumni Career Counsellor
Phone: 20783 | Email: perkinsj@mcmaster.ca

Emily Taylor
Employer Relationship and Engagement Coordinator (On Leave)
Phone: 27540 | Email: emily.taylor@mcmaster.ca


International Student Services

Jenna Levi
Education Abroad Coordinator
Phone: 26105 | Email: levij@mcmaster.ca

Ana Pereira
International Students Program Administrator
Phone: 20173 | Email: ferreiar@mcmaster.ca


Marketing and Communications

Jacqueline Hampshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 27520 | Email: hampsh@mcmaster.ca

Elizabeth DiEmanuele
Marketing and Digital Communications Intern
Phone: 26292 | Email: diemanei@mcmaster.ca

Catherine Heffernan
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 20831 | Email: heffercm@mcmaster.ca

Rachel Nelson
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 24329 | Email: nelsonrm@mcmaster.ca