Contact us

Success Centre, Gilmour Hall 110
Phone: 24254 | Email: studentsuccess@mcmaster.ca

Post a Job
Phone: 23035 | Email: careers@mcmaster.ca

Gina Robinson
Director of the Student Success Centre and Assistant Dean
Phone: 22295 | Email: robing@mcmaster.ca

Sherry Mousavi
Coordinator, Student Relations & Office Operations
Phone: 26588 | Email: mousavs@mcmaster.ca


Management

Jacqueline Hampshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 27520 | Email: hampsh@mcmaster.ca

Gisela Oliveira
Associate Director, Career and Employment
Phone: 24799 | Email: oliveig@mcmaster.ca


Student Development

Michele Corbeil
Orientation and Transition Program Coordinator
Phone: 23865 | Email: corbeil@mcmaster.ca

Mary McCaffery
Academic Skills Coordinator
Phone: 27453 | Email: mccafm1@mcmaster.ca


Career and Employment

Gisela Oliveira
Associate Director, Career and Employment
Phone: 24799 | Email: oliveig@mcmaster.ca

Anna Magnotta
Manager, Experiential Programs
Phone: 26137 | Email: nealean@mcmaster.ca

Stephanie Cognigni
Experiential Program Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 20779 | Email: scognig@mcmaster.ca

Teresa Finelli
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 23035 | Email: tfinell@mcmaster.ca

Victoria Kent
Employment Services Assistant
Phone: 27540 | Email: kentvp@mcmaster.ca

Tanya Kett
Career Development Advisor
Phone: 26344 | Email: kett@mcmaster.ca

Kerri Latham
Career Counsellor
Phone: 26474 | Email: lathamk@mcmaster.ca

Jillian Perkins-Marsh
Alumni Career Counsellor
Phone: 20783 | Email: perkinsj@mcmaster.ca


International Student Services

Jenna Levi
Education Abroad Coordinator
Phone: 26105 | Email: levij@mcmaster.ca

Ana Pereira
International Students Program Administrator
Phone: 20173 | Email: ferreiar@mcmaster.ca


Marketing and Communications

Jacqueline Hampshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 27520 | Email: hampsh@mcmaster.ca

Elizabeth DiEmanuele
Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
Phone: 26292 | Email: diemanei@mcmaster.ca

Catherine Heffernan
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 20831 | Email: heffercm@mcmaster.ca

Sherri Murray
Multimedia Intern
Phone: 20729 | Email: murras24@mcmaster.ca

Rachel Nelson
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 24329 | Email: nelsonrm@mcmaster.ca