What's happening at the SSC this November. Image includes Fall leaves and poppies.What's happening at the SSC this November. Image includes Fall leaves and poppies.

Contact us

Success Centre, Gilmour Hall 110
Phone: 24254 | Email: studentsuccess@mcmaster.ca

Post a Job
Phone: 23035 | Email: careers@mcmaster.ca

Gina Robinson
Director of the Student Success Centre and Assistant Dean
Phone: 22295 | Email: robing@mcmaster.ca


Management

Jacqueline Hampshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 27520 | Email: hampsh@mcmaster.ca

Gisela Oliveira
Associate Director, Career and Employment
Phone: 24799 | Email: oliveig@mcmaster.ca


Student Development

Michele Corbeil
Orientation and Transition Program Coordinator
Phone: 23865 | Email: corbeil@mcmaster.ca

Mary McCaffery
Academic Skills Program Coordinator
Phone: 27453 | Email: mccafm1@mcmaster.ca

Jenna Storey
Academic Skills Program Coordinator
Phone: 27655 | Email: storej2@mcmaster.ca


Career and Employment

Gisela Oliveira
Associate Director, Career and Employment
Phone: 24799 | Email: oliveig@mcmaster.ca

Stephanie Cognigni
Experiential Program Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 20779 | Email: scognig@mcmaster.ca

Teresa Finelli
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 23035 | Email: tfinell@mcmaster.ca

Andrea Gyamfi
Program Assistant, Global Experience
Phone: 27701 | Email: gyamfia@mcmaster.ca

Katherine Hesson-Bolton
Diversity Employment Coordinator
Phone: 27210 | Email: hessonbk@mcmaster.ca

Tanya Kett
Career Development Advisor
Phone: 26344 | Email: kett@mcmaster.ca

Kerri Latham
Career Counsellor
Phone: 26474 | Email: lathamk@mcmaster.ca

Anna Magnotta
Manager, Experiential Programs
Phone: 26137 | Email: nealean@mcmaster.ca

Jillian Perkins-Marsh
Alumni Career Counsellor
Phone: 20783 | Email: perkinsj@mcmaster.ca


International Student Services

Andrea Gyamfi
Program Assistant, Global Experience
Phone: 27701 | Email: gyamfia@mcmaster.ca

Jenna Levi
Education Abroad Coordinator
Phone: 26105 | Email: levij@mcmaster.ca

Ana Pereira
International Undergraduate Students Program Coordinator
Phone: 20173 | Email: ferreiar@mcmaster.ca

Lajipe Sanwoolu
Immigration and Mobility Advisor
Phone: 20814 | Email: sanwoolo@mcmaster.ca

Andrew Staples
Student Success Coach (International Students)
Phone: 21650 | Email: staplesa@mcmaster.ca


Marketing and Communications

Jacqueline Hampshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 27520 | Email: hampsh@mcmaster.ca

Christian Braun
Communications Assistant (Video and Multimedia)
Phone: 20729 | Email: brauncr2@mcmaster.ca

Elizabeth DiEmanuele
Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
Phone: 26292 | Email: diemanei@mcmaster.ca

Jeff Low
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 21920 | Email: lowj5@mcmaster.ca

Catherine Martin (On Leave)
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 20831 | Email: catmartin@mcmaster.ca

Rachel Nelson
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 24329 | Email: nelsonrm@mcmaster.ca

Melanie Waters
Specialist, Events & Communications
Phone: 20831 | Email: waterm3@mcmaster.ca